Regional Offices

The Office is led by a Regional State Attorney in Charge.

Dar es Salaam


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers Ministry of Contitution and Legal affars Building P.O. Box 14370 Dar es Salaam
Tel: +255 22-2200094
Fax: +255 22-2200094
E-mail: daresalaam@agctz.go.tz

Tabora


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 119 Tabora
Tel: +255-26-2606302
Fax: +255-26-2606302
E-mail: tabora@agctz.go.tz

Dodoma


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers NSSF Building P.O. Box 963 Dodoma
Tel: +255-26-2321889
Fax: +255-26-2321463
E-mail: dodoma@agctz.go.tz

Mwanza


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers TRA Building P.O. Box 331 Mwanza
Tel: +255-28-2500814
Fax: +255-28-2500877
E-mail: mwanza@agctz.go.tz

Tanga


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers TPA Building P.O. Box 418 Tanga
Tel: +255-27-2642793
Fax: +255-27-2644774
E-mail: tanga@agctz.go.tz

Moshi


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 6433 Moshi
Tel: +255-27-275037
Fax: +255-27-2753403
E-mail: moshi@agctz.go.tz

Arusha


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 3144 Arusha
Tel: +255-27-2545860
Fax: +255-27-2545548
E-mail: arusha@agctz.go.tz

Mbeya


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 970 Mbeya
Tel: +255-25-2503582
Fax: +255-25-2503194
E-mail: mbeya@agctz.go.tz

Mtwara


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 321 Mtwara
Tel: +255-23-2333156
Fax: +255-23-2333133
E-mail: mtwara@agctz.go.tz

Bukoba


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 992 Bukoba
Tel: +255-28-2221266
Fax: +255-28-2220687
E-mail: bukoba@agctz.go.tz

Iringa


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 2104 Iringa
Tel: +255-26-2701238
Fax: +255-26-2504386
E-mail: iringa@agctz.go.tz

Songea


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 997 Songea,Ruvuma
Tel: +255-25-2602836/7
Fax: +255-25-2602836
E-mail: songea@agctz.go.tz

Sumbawanga


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 321 Sumbawanga
Tel: +255-25-2800019
Fax: +255-25-2800019
E-mail: sumbawanga@agctz.go.tz

Shinyanga


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 634 Shinyanga
Tel: +255-28-2763037
Fax: +255-28-2763936
E-mail: shinyanga@agctz.go.tz

Lindi


Physcial Address Attorney General'sChambers P.O. Box 1073 Lindi
Tel: +255-23-2202872
Fax: +255-23-2202870
E-mail: lindi@agctz.go.tz

Singida


Physcial Address Attorney General's Chambers P.O. Box 44 Singida
Tel: 026-2502012
Fax: 026-25-02066
E-mail: singida@agctz.go.tz

Musoma


Physcial Address Office of the Attorney General P.O. Box 823 Musoma
Tel: +255-28-2620576
Fax: +255-28-2620574
E-mail: musoma@agctz.go.tz