Regional Offices

The Office is led by a Regional State Attorney in Charge.

Dar es Salaam


Physcial Address The Office of the Attorney General. P.O. Box 9050 Dar es Salaam
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: daresalaam@agctz.go.tz

Tabora


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General... Tabora
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: tabora@agctz.go.tz

Mwanza


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General... Mwanza
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: mwanza@agctz.go.tz

Tanga


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General... Tanga
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: tanga@agctz.go.tz

Arusha


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General... Arusha
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: arusha@agctz.go.tz

Mbeya


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General... Mbeya
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: mbeya@agctz.go.tz

Mtwara


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General... Mtwara
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: mtwara@agctz.go.tz

Kagera


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General... Kagera
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: kagera@agctz.go.tz

Kilimanjaro


Physcial Address The Office of The Attorney General...Kilimanjaro
Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: kilimanjaro@agctz.go.tz